skip navigation

11U TIDP

Regular Season 2019/2020 Season
2019/2020 Season x Regular Season Summer

Friday August 23, 2019

New Jersey Bandits

7

11U TIDP

2

Friday August 23, 2019

Nassau County Lions

10

11U TIDP

2

Saturday August 24, 2019

11U TIDP

11

Jersey Colts

7

Saturday August 24, 2019

Westchester Express

12

11U TIDP

3

Sunday August 25, 2019

Arrows Hockey

7

11U TIDP

3

Saturday September 14, 2019

Ashburn Xtreme

9

11U TIDP

3

Saturday September 14, 2019

Ashburn Xtreme

10

11U TIDP

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

Red Bank Generals

1

11U TIDP

2

Sunday October 06, 2019

11U TIDP

3

Red Bank Generals

8

Friday October 18, 2019

11U TIDP

3

Pelham Penguins

0

Friday October 18, 2019

Jersey Colts

1

11U TIDP

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

11U TIDP

2

NYC Cyclones

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

Kent Elite

6

11U TIDP

2

Sunday October 20, 2019

11U TIDP

4

Nassau County Lions

6

Thursday December 26, 2019

Defazio #240 AHA

0

11U TIDP

3

Friday December 27, 2019

11U TIDP

5

Mt. Lebanon Hornets

0

Saturday December 28, 2019

Arctic Foxes 279

0

11U TIDP

9

Saturday December 28, 2019

Mt. Lebanon Hornets

2

11U TIDP

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

11U TIDP

2

Ashburn Xtreme

8

Sunday January 12, 2020

11U TIDP

1

Ashburn Xtreme

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 23
L
New Jersey Bandits
FINAL
Fri Aug 23
L
Nassau County Lions
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
W
@ Jersey Colts
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
L
Westchester Express
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
Arrows Hockey
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Ashburn Xtreme
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
Ashburn Xtreme
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Red Bank Generals
Final/OT
Sun Oct 6
L
@ Red Bank Generals
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Pelham Penguins
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
Jersey Colts
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
@ NYC Cyclones
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Kent Elite
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Nassau County Lions
FINAL
Thu Dec 26
W
Defazio #240 AHA
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
W
@ Mt. Lebanon Hornets
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Arctic Foxes 279
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Mt. Lebanon Hornets
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Ashburn Xtreme
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Ashburn Xtreme
FINAL