skip navigation

14U TI Selects

Regular Season 2018/19 Regular Season
2018/19 Regular Season x Regular Season

Friday August 24, 2018

14U TI Selects

5

Montclair Blues

0

Saturday August 25, 2018

Kent Elite

1

14U TI Selects

7

Saturday August 25, 2018

Philly Blazers

4

14U TI Selects

1

Sunday August 26, 2018

14U TI Selects

6

Ridgefield Lions

3

Saturday September 15, 2018

14U TI Selects

2

Montgomery

8

Monday September 17, 2018

Tri-City

4

14U TI Selects

3

Saturday September 22, 2018

14U TI Selects

5

Flyers Youth

2

Saturday September 29, 2018

Ashburn

4

14U TI Selects

2

Sunday September 30, 2018

14U TI Selects

1

Ashburn

4

Saturday October 06, 2018

14U TI Selects

4

Kanata Blazers

3

Saturday October 06, 2018

Syracuse Blazers Major

0

14U TI Selects

9

Sunday October 07, 2018

14U TI Selects

10

Rochester Americans

0

Sunday October 07, 2018

Syracuse Blazers Minor

0

14U TI Selects

10

Monday October 08, 2018

Syracuse Blazers Minor

0

14U TI Selects

8

Monday October 08, 2018

Kanata Blazers

3

14U TI Selects

2

Saturday October 13, 2018

Montgomery

4

14U TI Selects

6

Sunday October 14, 2018

14U TI Selects

4

Mid-State Mustangs

1

Sunday October 14, 2018

14U TI Selects

2

Mid-State Mustangs

3

Friday October 19, 2018

Montclair Blues

0

14U TI Selects

2

Friday October 19, 2018

Warwick Wildcats

0

14U TI Selects

2

Saturday October 20, 2018

Long Island Rebels

5

14U TI Selects

2

Sunday October 21, 2018

14U TI Selects

1

Igloo Jaguars

9

Saturday November 03, 2018

Mid-State Mustangs

3

14U TI Selects

5

Saturday November 03, 2018

Mid-State Mustangs

4

14U TI Selects

3

Sunday November 04, 2018

14U TI Selects

7

Tri-City

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

14U TI Selects

3

Potomac Patriots

3

Friday November 23, 2018

14U TI Selects

2

Howard Huskies Blue

4

Friday November 23, 2018

Reston Raiders

3

14U TI Selects

0

Saturday November 24, 2018

14U TI Selects

5

Long Island Arrows

1

Sunday December 02, 2018

14U TI Selects

1

Capitals Academy

1

Sunday December 16, 2018

Tri-City

2

14U TI Selects

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

14U TI Selects

5

Nova

0

Saturday January 12, 2019

14U TI Selects

2

Hershey Quebec

3

Sunday January 13, 2019

Potomac Patriots

14U TI Selects

Saturday January 19, 2019

LA Jr. Kings

4

14U TI Selects

4

Saturday January 19, 2019

14U TI Selects

1

Long Island Rebels

2

Sunday January 20, 2019

14U TI Selects

3

Mon Valley Thunder

2

Monday January 21, 2019

14U TI Selects

1

Mon Valley Thunder

4

Saturday January 26, 2019

14U TI Selects

4

Hershey Quebec

4

Saturday February 09, 2019

14U TI Selects

7

Hershey Quebec

0

Friday February 15, 2019

14U TI Selects

2

Lancaster Firebirds

3

Saturday February 16, 2019

14U TI Selects

1

Pittsburgh Predators

3

Saturday February 16, 2019

Hollydell Hurricanes

6

14U TI Selects

1

Sunday February 17, 2019

14U TI Selects

0

Flyers Youth

7

Sunday February 17, 2019

Montgomery

5

14U TI Selects

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 24
W
@ Montclair Blues
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
W
Kent Elite
FINAL
Sat Aug 25
L
Philly Blazers
FINAL
Sun Aug 26
W
@ Ridgefield Lions
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
@ Montgomery
FINAL
Mon Sep 17
L
Tri-City
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
@ Flyers Youth
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
L
Ashburn
FINAL
Sun Sep 30
L
@ Ashburn
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
@ Kanata Blazers
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Syracuse Blazers Major
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Rochester Americans
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Syracuse Blazers Minor
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Syracuse Blazers Minor
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
Kanata Blazers
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Montgomery
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Mid-State Mustangs
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
@ Mid-State Mustangs
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Montclair Blues
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Warwick Wildcats
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Long Island Rebels
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
@ Igloo Jaguars
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Mid-State Mustangs
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Mid-State Mustangs
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
@ Tri-City
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
T
@ Potomac Patriots
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
@ Howard Huskies Blue
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Reston Raiders
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
W
@ Long Island Arrows
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
T
@ Capitals Academy
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Tri-City
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
@ Nova
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
@ Hershey Quebec
FINAL
Sun Jan 13 -
Potomac Patriots
Cancelled
Sat Jan 19
T
LA Jr. Kings
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
@ Long Island Rebels
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
@ Mon Valley Thunder
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
@ Mon Valley Thunder
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
T
@ Hershey Quebec
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Hershey Quebec
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ Lancaster Firebirds
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
@ Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Hollydell Hurricanes
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
@ Flyers Youth
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Montgomery
FINAL